The Team of Invest in MV for your success

You are in good hands here

We support and advise foreign investors on investment opportunities in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Thereby service professionals deliver comprehensive project management and support services from site selection to the realization of the investment.

Our 24/7 hotline: +49 (385) 59 2 25-50

Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 10
Cell: +49 (171) 211 22 72
E-mail: sturm@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Waldemar Hoppe_

Waldemar Hoppe

Deputy Managing Director

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 20
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 93
E-mail: hoppe@invest-in-mv.de
Sabine Kuentopf

Sabine Küntopf

Office Manager

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 21
E-mail: kuentopf@invest-in-mv.de
Astrid Martens

Astrid Martens

Office Manager

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 26
E-mail: martens@invest-in-mv.de
Olaf-Lorenz_280

Olaf Lorenz

Office Manager Greifswald

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 14
E-mail: lorenz@invest-in-mv.de
Stefanie-Heiser_280

Stefanie Heiser

Accountant

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 23
E-mail: heiser@invest-in-mv.de
Birte Rechner

Birte Rechner

Consultant

PR & Marketing

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 36
Cell: +49 (160) 96 39 10 45
E-mail: rechner@invest-in-mv.de

Team 1

Mechanical Engineering, Maritime Industry, Aerospace Industry, Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Environmental Technologies, Paper, Plastics, Timber

Claudia Hertel

Claudia Hertel

Team Leader

Maritime Industry, Logistics, Aerospace Industry, Wind Energy, Automotive

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 32
Cell: +49 (171) 559 45 04
E-mail: hertel@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Doreen Weigelt Invest in MV

Doreen Weigelt

Senior Consultant

Mechanical Engineering, Electronical Industry, Maritime Industry

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 31
Cell: +49 (160) 96 39 10 43
E-mail: weigelt@invest-in-mv.de

Linkedin

Juliane Ahrens neu_Kontaktbox

Juliane Ahrens

Senior Consultant

Logistics, Ports, Aviation

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 48
Cell: +49 (171) 561 08 79
E-mail: ahrens@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Juliane Miehe

Juliane Miehe

Consultant

Storage Technologies/ Renewable Energy/ Environmental Technologies

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 47
Cell: +49 (151) 14 23 68 99
E-mail: miehe@invest-in-mv.de
Susanne-Henne_280

Susanne Henne

Consultant

Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Electrical Engineering

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 13
Cell: +49 (151) 554 670 45
E-mail: henne@invest-in-mv.de
Judit Joachim

Judit Joachim

Consultant

Paper, Plastics, Timber, Automotive

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 37
Cell: +49 (171) 366 89 30
E-mail: joachim@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Uta Piehl_neu

Uta Piehl

Support

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 42
E-mail: piehl@invest-in-mv.de

Team 2

Packaging, IT, Life Sciences, Healthcare Industry, Food Industry, Tourism

Ursula Goldacker

Ursula Goldacker

Team Leader

Food Industry, Life Sciences/Healthcare Industry

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 34
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 95
E-mail: goldacker@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Elena Malieva Kontaktbox

Dr. Elena Malieva

Senior Consultant

BPO/Shared Services, Russian Federation

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 38
Cell: +49 (160) 93 98 90 73
E-mail: malieva@invest-in-mv.de
Sabine Tennstedt

Sabine Tennstedt

Senior Consultant

Special Real Estate, Tourism

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 33
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 97
E-mail: tennstedt@invest-in-mv.de
Fabian Henning

Fabian Henning

Senior Consultant

Food Industry, Packaging

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 41
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 50
E-mail: henning@invest-in-mv.de
Charlette Voß Kontaktbox

Charlette Voß

Senior Consultant

Life Sciences, Medical Technology, Ingredients

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 49
Cell: +49 (171) 560 20 01
E-mail: voss@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Jörg Mecker

Jörg Mecker

Senior Consultant

IT & Service Center

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 25
Cell: +49 (171) 559 45 01
E-mail: mecker@invest-in-mv.de
Marc Altkrüger

Marc Altkrüger

Consultant

Turkey

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 40
Cell: +49 (171) 560 44 58
E-mail: altkrueger@invest-in-mv.de

Linkedin

Frank-Schwarzlose_275

Frank Schwarzlose

Consultant

Federal Project UK

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 45
Cell: +49 (151) 19 42 31 98
E-mail: schwarzlose@invest-in-mv.de