The Team of Invest in MV for your success

You are in good hands here

We support and advise foreign investors on investment opportunities in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Thereby service professionals deliver comprehensive project management and support services from site selection to the realization of the investment.

 

Our 24/7 hotline: +49 (385) 59 2 25-50

Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Managing Director

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 10
+49 (171) 211 22 72
sturm@invest-in-mv.de

Sabine Küntopf

Sabine Küntopf

Office Manager

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 21
kuentopf@invest-in-mv.de

Waldemar Hoppe

Waldemar Hoppe

Deputy Managing Director

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 20
+49 (171) 559 44 93
hoppe@invest-in-mv.de

Astrid Martens

Astrid Martens

Office Manager

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 26
martens@invest-in-mv.de

Olaf Lorenz

Office Manager Greifswald

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 14
martens@invest-in-mv.de

Team 1:
Industry, Renewable Industry, Plastics

 

Team 2:
Food Industry, Life Sciences, BPO, Tourism

Claudia Hertel

Claudia Hertel

Team Leader
Maritime Industry, Logistics, Aerospace Industry, Wind Energy, Automotive

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 32
+49 (171) 559 45 04
hertel@invest-in-mv.de

 

Ursula Goldacker

Ursula Goldacker

Team Leader
Food Industry, Life Sciences/Healthcare Industry

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 34
+49 (171) 559 44 95
goldacker@invest-in-mv.de

Doreen Weigelt

Doreen Weigelt

Senior Consultant
Mechanical Engineering, Electronical Industry, Maritime Industry

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 31
+49 (160) 96 39 10 43
weigelt@invest-in-mv.de

 

Dr. Elena Malieva

Dr. Elena Malieva

Senior Consultant
BPO/Shared Services, Russian Federation

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 38
+49 (160) 93 98 90 73
malieva@invest-in-mv.de

Judit Joachim

Judith Joachim

Consultant
Paper, Plastics, Timber, Automotive

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 37
+49 (171) 366 89 30
joachim@invest-in-mv.de

 

Sabine Tennstedt

Sabine Tennstedt

Senior Consultant
Special Real Estate, Tourism, BPO, IT

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 33
+49 (171) 559 44 97
tennstedt@invest-in-mv.de

Juliane Miehe

Consultant
Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Environmental Technologies


+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 47
+49 (151) 14 23 68 99
miehe@invest-in-mv.de

 

Fabian Henning

Fabian Henning

Senior Consultant
Food Industry, Packaging

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 41
+49 (171) 559 44 50
henning@invest-in-mv.de

Susanne Henne

Consultant
Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Electrical Engineering

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 13
+49 (151) 554 670 45
henne@invest-in-mv.de

 

Charlette Voß

Charlette Voß

Senior Consultant
Life Sciences

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 49
+49 (171) 560 20 01
voss@invest-in-mv.de

Juliane Ahrens

Juliane Ahrens

Senior Consultant
Logistics, Ports, Aviation

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 48
+49 (171) 561 08 79
ahrens@invest-in-mv.de

 

Jörg Mecker

Jörg Mecker

Senior Consultant
IT & Service Center

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 25
+49 (171) 559 45 01
mecker@invest-in-mv.de

Uta Piehl

Uta Piehl

Support

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 42
piehl@invest-in-mv.de

 

Marc Altkrüger

Marc Altkrüger

Consultant
Turkey

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 40
+49 (171) 560 44 58
altkrueger@invest-in-mv.de

   

Frank Schwarzlose

Consultant
Federal Project UK

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 45
+49 (151) 19 42 31 98
schwarzlose@invest-in-mv.de

Birte Rechner

Consultant - PR & Marketing

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 36
+49 (160) 96 39 10 45
rechner@invest-in-mv.de