The Team of Invest in MV for your success

You are in good hands here

We support and advise foreign investors on investment opportunities in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Thereby service professionals deliver comprehensive project management and support services from site selection to the realization of the investment.

Our 24/7 hotline: +49 (385) 59 2 25-50

Michael Sturm

Michael Sturm

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 10
Cell: +49 (171) 211 22 72
E-mail: sturm@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Ursula Goldacker

Ursula Goldacker

Authorized Representaitve

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 20
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 95
E-mail: goldacker@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Sabine Kuentopf

Sabine Küntopf

Office Manager

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 21
E-mail: kuentopf@invest-in-mv.de
Astrid Martens

Astrid Martens

Office Manager

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 26
E-mail: martens@invest-in-mv.de
Olaf-Lorenz_280

Olaf Lorenz

Office Manager Greifswald

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 14
E-mail: lorenz@invest-in-mv.de
Stefanie-Heiser_280

Stefanie Heiser

Controlling / Human Resources

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 23
E-mail: heiser@invest-in-mv.de
Birte Rechner

Birte Rechner

Head of

PR & Marketing

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 36
Cell: +49 (160) 96 39 10 45
E-mail: rechner@invest-in-mv.de

Team 1

Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Environmental Technologies, Paper, Plastics, Timber, Automotive, Life Sciences, Health Care Industry, Medical Technology

Claudia Hertel

Claudia Hertel

Team Leader

Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy, Paper, Plastics, Timber, Automotive, Life Sciences, Health Care Industry, Medical Technology

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 32
Cell: +49 (171) 559 45 04
E-mail: hertel@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Judit Joachim

Judit Joachim

Consultant

Paper, Plastics, Timber, Automotive

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 37
Cell: +49 (171) 366 89 30
E-mail: joachim@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Linkedin

Susen_Stiewe_Website3

Susen Stiewe

Consultant

Medical Technology and Switzerland

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 45
Cell: +49 (151) 19 42 31 98
E-mail: stiewe@invest-in-mv.de
Erik Schischke_Website

Erik Schischke

Consultant

Storage Technologies, Renewable Energy and Environmental Technologies

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 39
Cell: +49 (151) 55 46 70 45
E-mail: schischke@invest-in-mv.de
_THU1268_

Josefin Bolz

Consultant

Life Sciences and Health Care

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 49
Cell: +49 (171) 560 20 01
E-mail: bolz@invest-in-mv.de
Uta Piehl_neu

Uta Piehl

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 42
E-mail: piehl@invest-in-mv.de

Team 2

Mechanical Engineering, Maritime Industry, Aerospace Industry, Logistics, Chemical industry

Juliane Ahrens neu_Kontaktbox

Juliane Ahrens

Team Leader

Mechanical Engineering, Maritime Industry, Aerospace Industry, Logistics, Chemical industry

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 48
Cell: +49 (171) 561 08 79
E-mail: ahrens@invest-in-mv.de

Xing

Doreen Weigelt Invest in MV

Doreen Weigelt

Senior Consultant

Mechanical Engineering, Electronical Industry, Maritime Industry

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 31
Cell: +49 (160) 96 39 10 43
E-mail: weigelt@invest-in-mv.de

Linkedin

Marc Altkrüger

Marc Altkrüger

Consultant

Aviation and Turkey

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 40
Cell: +49 (171) 560 44 58
E-mail: altkrueger@invest-in-mv.de

Linkedin

Maik Sadler 03_Website

Maik Sadler

Consultant

Logistics, Chemical Industry and Poland

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 47
Cell: +49 (151) 14 23 68 99
E-mail: sadler@invest-in-mv.de
Martina Dolcemascolo

Martina Dolcemascolo

Consultant

Electrical Engineering, Industry and Automation

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 35
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 97
E-mail: dolcemascolo@invest-in-mv.de
Jörg Mecker

Jörg Mecker

Team Assistant and IT

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 25
Cell: +49 (171) 559 45 01
E-mail: mecker@invest-in-mv.de

Team 3

Food Industry, Packaging Industry, Tourism and Special Property

Elena Malieva Kontaktbox

Dr. Elena Malieva

Senior Consultant

Russian Federation, Special Real Estate

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 38
Cell: +49 (160) 93 98 90 73
E-mail: malieva@invest-in-mv.de
Fabian Henning

Fabian Henning

Senior Consultant

Food Industry, Packaging and Tourism

Phone: +49 (385) 59 2 25 - 41
Cell: +49 (171) 559 44 50
E-mail: henning@invest-in-mv.de