The Team of Invest in MV for your success

You are in good hands here

We support and advise foreign investors on investment opportunities in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Thereby service professionals deliver comprehensive project management and support services from site selection to the realization of the investment.

 

Our 24/7 hotline: +49 (385) 59 2 25-50

Michael Sturm

Managing Director

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 10
+49 (171) 211 22 72
sturm@invest-in-mv.de

Waldemar Hoppe

Deputy Managing Director

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 20
+49 (171) 559 44 93
hoppe@invest-in-mv.de

Team 1:
Industry, Renewable Industry, Plastics

 

Team 2:
Food Industry, Life Sciences, BPO, Tourism

Ulf Riedel

Team Leader
Maritime Industry, Logistics, Aerospace Industry, Wind Energy, Automotive

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 32
+49 (171) 559 44 91
riedel@invest-in-mv.de

 

Ursula Goldacker

Team Leader
Food Industry, Life Sciences/Healthcare Industry

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 34
+49 (171) 559 44 95
goldacker@invest-in-mv.de

Doreen Weigelt

Senior Consultant
Mechanical Engineering, Environmental Technology

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 31
+49 (160) 96 39 10 43
weigelt@invest-in-mv.de

 

Dr. Elena Malieva

Senior Consultant
BPO/Shared Services, Russian Federation

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 38
+49 (160) 93 98 90 73
malieva@invest-in-mv.de

Claudia Hertel

Consultant
Automotive, Plastics, Timber

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 37
+49 (171) 559 45 04
hertel@invest-in-mv.de

 

Sabine Tennstedt

Senior Consultant
Special Real Estate, Tourism, BPO, IT

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 33
+49 (171) 559 44 97
tennstedt@invest-in-mv.de

Paola Suárez Buhrmann

Paola Suárez Buhrmann

Consultant
Renewable Energy/ Electrical Industry


+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 47
+49 (151) 14 23 68 99
buhrmann@invest-in-mv.de

 

Fabian Henning

Senior Consultant
Food Industry, Aquaculture

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 41
+49 (171) 559 44 50
henning@invest-in-mv.de

Juliane Ahrens

Consultant
Logistics / Ports / Aviation

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 48
+49 (171) 561 08 79
ahrens@invest-in-mv.de

 

Charlette Voß

Consultant
Life Sciences

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 49
+49 (171) 560 20 01
voss@invest-in-mv.de

Marc Altkrüger

Marc Altkrüger

Consultant
Turkey

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 40
+49 (171) 560 44 58
altkrueger@invest-in-mv.de

 

Jörg Mecker

Senior Consultant
IT & Service Center

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 25
+49 (171) 559 45 01
mecker@invest-in-mv.de

Claudia Neufert

Consultant - PR & Marketing

+49 (385) 59 2 25 - 36
+49 (160) 96 39 10 45
neufert@invest-in-mv.de